Welcome to the official website of Yi Shun technology.

Company profile

  • Telephone:086-0769-22800386
  • Mobile phone:18029039717
  • Mailbox:yishun126@yeah.net
  • address: East Shi Gangcun three first 10 (people's park north side),Houjie town,Dongguan,Guangdong,China

Company Profile

     The profit spends along the shoes machine factory located at the economical developed manufacture, the headquarters suppose in the world skin have the production base lion range town. Is situated between Qingyuan and Guangzhou, the specialized environment is very superior, each kind of transportation facilitates extremely.
     The profit in 2000 established along the company has come, has received “the good faith, the responsibility, the research and development, the innovation” the management idea, “improves the product quality by the science and technology, stresses the brand construction develops the market” strategy development guidelines, forms the technical collaboration with Italian each major and medium sign, in several years, went out the development path which is characteristic, becomes the shoes machine profession to grow is quickest and most has the innovative spirit the well-known enterprise. 
      The company located at Huadu District Shi Gangcun (the people's park north side), the excellent surroundings, the collection scientific research, the work, the product demonstrates and the experiment, the service is equal to a body, in this attractive environment, benefits along the human is creating own dream. Goes forward with ALFA/VOLONTE and so on world-known brand cooperative production each kind of shoes machine, has formed the industry which the shoe factory entire factory shoes machine lose.
      The company carries out the ISO9001:2000 quality control system standard comprehensively, the true product quality and the grade of service meet the customer needs, causes the production
     Each product achieves the international CE safety mechanism authentication. in 2006 benefits along the shoes machine obtains China Performance test Association frequency to send “2003-2006 nation performance test stable certified product” the title of honor, becomes in Guangdong Province quality promotion summary activity to win this great honor only the enterprise, and will evaluate in 2006 by Guangdong Province tannery industry association and the Guangdong shoe industry manufacturer being selected “the Guangdong shoes machine five regulation services. Establishes a new school in the profession, the product is available throughout the country each region, and sells in distant markets Southeast Asia, becomes Chinese shoes machine profession rare and beautiful flowers!
       

        Unwise you, choose certainly the profit to be suitable, thanks use profit is suitable the product, introduced that the profit is suitable the product, we will be anticipating frequently serves for you!
        

 

          profit along sincerely to forever!

 

  • Applet

    Applet

  • WeChat

    WeChat

Product classification

Copyright:YISHUN SHOES MACHINETechnical support: ACSHOES (Manage landing)

ONLINE

Online consulting:

18029039717

欢迎您,来到益顺科技官网

公司简介

  • 电 话:086-769-81633856
  • 手 机:15362829146
  • 邮 箱:yishun126@yeah.net
  • 地址: 中国广东省东莞市厚街镇厚街大道98号

公司介绍

        东莞市益顺机械科技有限公司2000年创立已来,一直秉承“诚信、责任、研发、创新”的经营理念,“以科技提高产品质量,抓品牌建设拓展市场”的战略发展方针,同意大利各大中牌形成技术合作,在短短几年间,走出了一条独具特色的发展的道路,成为鞋机行业成长最快和最具创新精神的知名企业。
        公司位于东莞厚街,环境优美,集科研、办公、产品展示与实验、服务等于一体,在这诱人环境里,益顺人在缔造着自己的梦想。上前与ALFA/VOLONTE 等世界知名品牌合作生产各类鞋机,形成了制鞋厂整厂鞋机输的产业。
       公司全面推行ISO9001:2000质量管理体系标准,确产品质量和服务质量满足客户需要,使生产
的每种产品都达到国际CE安全机构认证。2006年益顺鞋机获得中国质量检验协会频发的“2003-2006全国质量检验稳定合格产品”荣誉称号,成为广东省质量振兴纲要活动中唯一获此殊荣的企业,并于2006年被广东省皮革工业协会和广东鞋业厂商会评定入选“广东鞋机五程服务。在行业内独树一帜,产品行销全国各地,并远销东南亚,成为中国鞋机行业一支奇葩!

 

        明智的你,当然选择益顺,感谢使用益顺产品,介绍益顺产品,我们将时刻期待着为你服务!  

益顺真诚到永远!  

  • 微信公众号

    微信公众号

  • 手机官网

    手机官网

产品分类

版权所有:东莞市益顺机械科技有限公司技术支持: 美中鞋业网 (管理登陆)

在线客服

在线咨询:

15362829146